Latest Products http://www.papvalves.com Latest Products Sun, 25 Jul 2021 10:33:21 +0530 en-us http://www.papvalves.com Air Valves http://www.papvalves.com/air-valves.htm http://www.papvalves.com/air-valves.htm Sat, 21 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Double Air Valves http://www.papvalves.com/double-air-valves.htm http://www.papvalves.com/double-air-valves.htm Sat, 21 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in providing a wide range of heavy duty Double Air Valves that finds extensive usage in various industries. These Double Air Valves have rugged construction which makes these durable in nature. This range of Double Air Valves is highly appreciated for features like superior performance, corrosion resistant finish and optimum functionality. Kinetic Air Valves http://www.papvalves.com/kinetic-air-valves.htm http://www.papvalves.com/kinetic-air-valves.htm Sat, 21 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Available in different specifications, the Kinetic Air Valves offered by us is robustly constructed. This Kinetic Air Valves is highly popular for its efficient performance and long functional life. Further, we also ensure Kinetic Air Valves that are in strict adherence with relevant industrial standards. We offer Kinetic Air Valves at market leading rates. Sluice Valves http://www.papvalves.com/sluice-valves.htm http://www.papvalves.com/sluice-valves.htm Sat, 21 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in providing clients with superior quality Sluice Valves. The Sluice Valves range offered by us is highly appreciated for the qualitative feature of durability and high tensile strength. The Sluice Valves is available in various dimensions and is offered to clients at competitive prices. Non Return Valves http://www.papvalves.com/non-return-valves.htm http://www.papvalves.com/non-return-valves.htm Sat, 21 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide the esteemed clients with optimum quality Non Return Valves that is widely appreciated by clients worldwide. The Non Return Valves range provided by us is used in various industrial applications. Customers can be eased with the competitive prices of the Non Return Valves range offered by us. Wafer Type Check Valves http://www.papvalves.com/wafer-type-check-valves.htm http://www.papvalves.com/wafer-type-check-valves.htm Sat, 21 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are among the most reputed Manufacturer of Wafer Type Check Valves in India. This Wafer Type Check Valves is highly efficient, properly assembled and extremely durable. This range of Wafer Type Check Valves has high durability and corrosion resistant capacity. Customers can be eased with the reasonable pricing of the Wafer Type Check Valves. Gate Valves http://www.papvalves.com/gate-valves.htm http://www.papvalves.com/gate-valves.htm Sat, 21 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Knife Edge Gate Valves http://www.papvalves.com/knife-edge-gate-valves.htm http://www.papvalves.com/knife-edge-gate-valves.htm Sat, 21 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering the clients Knife Edge Gate Valves, which are used for different industrial purposes. We manufacture high quality Knife Edge Gate Valves using the latest technology. These Knife Edge Gate Valves undergo several quality control measures to make them devoid of all defects. The Knife Edge Gate Valves can be obtained by clients at reasonable pricing. Steam Jacketed Plug Valves http://www.papvalves.com/steam-jacketed-plug-valves.htm http://www.papvalves.com/steam-jacketed-plug-valves.htm Sat, 21 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are involved in providing clients with superior range of Steam Jacketed Plug Valves that is available in excellent finishing for maintenance free use. The Steam Jacketed Plug Valves offered by us complies with international safety norms and standards. The Steam Jacketed Plug Valves can be acquired by clients at market leading rates.